Mississippi Public Employees

Serving State, City, County, and Federal Employees of Mississippi

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Mon - Tues & Thurs - Fri
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Wed 9:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Physical Location
613 S. West St.
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone Numbers
Ph: 601-948-8191
Fax: 601-948-8198
Telephone Banking

Email Us

Credit Union Staff

Title Contact Name
President/CEO Debbie Cox Email Us
Loan Officer Joyce Bloodsaw Email Us
Loan Officer Darlene McGowan Email Us
Plastic Card Co-Ordinator Mia Allen Email Us
ACH/Draft Officer Brooke Burkett Email Us
CFO Carmen Young Email Us
Member Service Rep Sandra Moses Email Us
Member Service Rep/Collections Timeka Gould Email Us
Member Service Rep Kali Hayes Email Us
Member Service Rep Kristina Heard Email Us

Board of Directors

Chairman Mark Johnson
Vice Chairman Joel Bennett
Secretary Tameika Shelwood
Treasury Joyce Robertson

Members at Large

Tracy Davis
Fannie Goodlett
Shana Holt
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the Mississippi Public Employees CU website and entering a website hosted by another party. Mississippi Public Employees CU has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the Mississippi Public Employees CU website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Mississippi Public Employees CU. CLICK CONTINUE TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT.

Continue Cancel